WHO ARE WE GET HELP MEN IN THE NEWS TOOLS FOR YOU MEN IN MISSION THINK TANK NEWS

HANK DOZIER
(l.) of Western North Carolina takes over as President 2016-2020 SEJ UMMEN at Lake Junaluska from outgoing President Larry Price from South Georgia.

Officers of the SEJ Association of Conference Presidents of UMM

 

Henry (Hank) Dozier, Jurisdictional President UMM
6540 Wickville Dr.
Charlotte NC 28216
704-532-1070; (c) 704-965-5951
hdozier3@carolina.rr.com
Andrew Tentoni, 1st Vice-President - Evangelism
82 Nottingham Lane
Columbus, MS. 39705
H 662-328-2059 - C 662-352-1844
ummenms@gmail.com
Cary Loesing, 2nd Vice President - Nurture Outreach
3008 Arnold Mill Ct.
Woodstock, Ga. 30188
c 678-428-2510
cary@ngcumm.org

Ingram Howard , 3rd Vice-President - Retreat/Spiritual Growth
337 View Ridge Dr,
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
(c) 615-838-6612 (h) 615- 876-3119
ingram.howard@tnumc.com
Richard (Dick) Strachan, Treasurer
104 Starmount Drive
Kings Mountain, NC 28086
704-482-7520 dickstrachan@att.net
Tom Starnes, Secretary
5149 NC Highway 58N, Wilson, NC 27896
252-243-6265; 252-236-2823 (c)
tstarnes@myglnc.com

Barry Herrin, Scouting Coordinator
HERRIN HEALTH LAW, P.C.
5555 Glenridge Connector Suite 200
Atlanta, Georgia 30342
(404) 459-2526 O
(770) 712-3982 C
barry.herrin@herrinhealthlaw.com

Larry Price, past Jurisdictional President UMM 2012-2016
2406 Ashford Dr.
Albany, GA  31721
229-883-3302 (h) 229-317-3900 (c)
price2406@bellsouth.net
L.W. Smith, III, past Jurisdictional President 2008-2012
Strength for Service Devotional
301 Park Lake Road
Columbia, SC 29223
803-730-6769
tigerraglw@yahoo.com

John Dowell, Past President UMM NAC Presidents
4501 Twin Crest Way
Tampa FL 33624
813-962-8373 (h); 813-810-8373 (c)
jdowellumm@aol.co
Glenn Wintemberg, UMMen Foundation President
1724 Lynncove Lane
Saint Charles, MO 63303-3639
C 314-604-2789
unitvent@yahoo.com
Ed Shytle, UMM Foundation Past President
2200 Ranch Rd
Ashland, KY 41102
606-329-0461 edshytle@roadrunner.com
William C. "Bill" Smith , Communications and Public Relations
110 Shady Creek Court
Greer, SC 29650
864-268-6602 (h); 864-236-5631 (c)
billsmith@intexa.com
Send us your questions about empowering the men of your fellowship

All these brothers serve Jesus and you in empowering men to be faithful to the call.

Contact them for additional help in their areas of expertise.

The website of the Association of Conference Presidents of United Methodist Men of the Southeastern Jurisdiction of The Untied Methodist Church
copyright 2016