WHO ARE WE GET HELP MEN IN THE NEWS TOOLS FOR YOU MEN IN MISSION THINK TANK NEWS

Conference Presidents

Alabama/West Florida
Frank Moore
P O Box 741
Daleville, Al. 36322-0482
cell 334-618-2104
Home 334-598-2103
frank@jfmoore.org
Florida
John Rogers
6024 Ox Bottom Manor Dr
Tallahassee FL 32312
850-545-4594 (c)
john12449@embarqmail.com
Holston
Eric Knoefel
5424 Briercliff Road
Knoxville, TN 37918
C 865-388-9459
eknoefel@msn.com
Kentucky
Mark Stallons
P O Box 4531
Midway, KY 40347
W 502-563-3500
C 502-514-1650
markjudy.stallons@gmail.com

Memphis
Frank Holbrook
645 Parkers Levee Rd.
Martin, TN 38237
C 731-514-3080
frankmh52@charter.net
Mississippi and on Facebook
Andrew Tentoni
82 Nottingham Lane
Columbus, MS. 39705
H 662-328-2059 - C 662-352-1844
ummenms@gmail.com
North Alabama
Tony Wallingsford
2006 Roseberry Dr.
Scottsboro, AL 35769
Cell # 256-628-1302
umm@umcna.org
North Carolina
Paul Wilson
415 Hancock Street
Oxford, NC 27565
Cell 910-599-2159
pswilson42@gmail.com
North Georgia
Louis Johnson
7967 Classic Drive
Lake Spivey, GA 30236
C 678-822-3641
louis.johnson@ngcumm.org
Red Bird Missionary
Stanley Blevins
P O Box 139
Loyal, KY 40854
H 606-573-6765
stanleylawana@bellsouth.net
South Carolina
Mr. Herman Lightsey
9 River Bottom Rd
Irmo, SC 29603
803-622-1287 (c)
hblightsey@juno.com
South Georgia
Donald Rhodes
213 Ridgeland Drive
Warner Robins, GA 31093
W 478 923-3737 x 104
C 478-397-0440
derglh@yahoo.com
Tennessee
Dr. William C. Bowen
1204 Strawberry Cove
Nashville, Tennessee 37207
(h) 615-860-7827 (c) 615-812-0454
boweninc1@bellsouth.net
Virginia
Andrew Kissell
5261 Beaumont Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23469
(c) 757-615-4191
andrew.kissell@aecom.com
Western North Carolina
Neil Brown
P O Box 406
Spruce Pine, NC 28777
cell 828-766-5922
brownneil@bellsouth.net

 

The website of the Association of Conference Presidents of United Methodist Men of the Southeastern Jurisdiction of The Untied Methodist Church
copyright 2016