SEJ Leadership Team

Officers of the SEJ Association of Conference Presidents of UMM

Andrew Kissell, Jurisdictional President
5261 Beaumont Drive
Virginia Beach, VA 23469
757-839-0790
andrew.kissell@aecom.com
Cary Loesing, 1st. Vice President
1326 Ewing Chapel Rd
Dacula, GA. 30019
678-428-2510
cary@ngcumm.org
Louis Johnson, 2nd. Vice President
7967 Classic Dr.
Jonesboro, GA. 30236
478-397-0440
Louis.johnson@ngcumm.org
Donald Rhodes, 3rd. Vice President
213 Ridgeland Dr.
Warner Robbins, GA. 31093
478-397-0440
derglh@yahoo.com
Richard (Dick) Strachan, Treasurer
104 Starmount Drive
Kings Mountain, NC 28086
704-473-7163
dickstrachan17@gmail.com
Ingram Howard, Secretary
337 View Ridge Dr,
Goodlettsville, TN 37072
615-838-6612
ingram.howard@tnumc.com
Barry Herrin, Scouting Coordinator
5555 Glenridge Connector, Suite 200
Atlanta, Georgia 30342
770- 712-3982
barry.herrin@herrinhealthlaw.com
Henry (Hank) Dozier
Past SEJ President,
2016-2020
6540 Wickville Dr.
Charlotte NC 28216
704-965-5951
hdozier3@carolina.rr.com
Herman Ligthsey, NACP President
9 River Bottom Rd.
Irmo, SC 29063
803-622-1287
hblightsey@gmail.com
L.W. Smith, III,
Pres. Strength for Service, Inc.

301 Park Lake Road
Columbia, SC 29223
803-730-6769
tigerraglw@yahoo.com
Jim Boesch.
GCUMM Deployed Staff

2364 Catbriar Way
Oviedo, FL. 32765
407-721-0416
Jimboesch68@gmail.com
Steve Nailor,
UMMen Foundation President

4023 Silver Maple Way
Rockford, IL 61101
815-262-2667
sdnailor@comcast.net